Five Delicious Ways to Enjoy Iran … Don’t Leave the Brains Out

Now here comes the most delicious one  – the Dizzy soup!

I have to admit that I have always watched, and never, except for a couple of sip of the clear soup, tried it. This is just way too much for me.

The Dizzy soup comes in a big bowl, meat and the soup all together, and what you need to do is separate …. you pour the soup into another bowl. Then you take the mashing instrument to mash the pieces of meat, yes the brain as well, to make it into a spread to put on the bread … quite a process, isn’t it? I’ve heard my friend say that this is only doable when one has enough time not only to eat, but also to digest afterwards …

I admit this is a challenge for me.

Tell me what you think!

